Academic Calendar

S.Y. 2022-2023

FIRST SEMESTER

Enrollment Period   
Fisrt Year  May 16 - August 5, 2022
Second Year August 1-5, 2022
Third Year August 1-5, 2022
Fourth Year  August 1-5, 2022
Irregular August 3, 2022
Last day of late enrolment August 22, 2022
Freshmen Orientation August 4, 2022
Opening Exercises August 5, 2022
First Day of Classes August 8, 2022
Related Learning Experience / Internship Program August 1, 2022 - December 29, 2022
First Long Examination/Preliminary Examinitaion September 12-17, 2022
Last Day for Dropping of Subjects / Leave of Absence(LOA) October 21, 2022
Second Long Examination / Midterm Examination October 24-29, 2022
Third Long Examination / Pre-Final Examination November 28-29, and December 1-3, 2022
Final Examination December 5-10, 2022
Last Day of Regular Classes November 26, 2022
Promotions Board / Deliberation December 14, 2022
Deadline for Submission of Grades December 16, 2022
Semestral and Christmas Break December 12, 2022 - January 8, 2023

SECOND SEMESTER

Enrollment Period   
First Year  January 2-6, 2023
Second Year January 2-6, 2023
Third Year January 2-6, 2023
Fourth Year  December 26-29, 2022
Irregular January 5, 2023
Last day of late enrolment January 23, 2023
First Day of Classes January 9, 2023
Internship Program January 2- June 30, 2023
Preliminary Examination February 13-18, 203
Last day of dropping and filing of LOA March 24, 2023
Midterm Examination March 27- April 1, 2023
Final Examination May 8-13, 2023
Last day of regular classes April 29, 2023
Promotions Board Meeting May 17, 2023
Deadline of submission of grades May 19, 2023

SUMMER 2022

Enrollment Period
Second Year June 8-10, 2022
Third Year June 8-10, 2022
Last Day of Late Enrollment June 10, 2022
First Day of Classes June 13, 2022
Last Day for Dropping of Subjects / Leave of Absence (LOA) July 1, 2022
Midterm Examination July 1-2, 2022
Final Examination July 21-23, 2022
Last Day of Regular Classes July 23, 2022
Promotions Board Meeting July 29, 2022
Deadline of submission of grades July 30, 2022

HOLIDAYS

Quezon City Day August 19, 2022, Friday
Ninoy Aquino Day August 21, 2022, Sunday
National Heroes' Day August 29, 2022, Monday
All Saints' Day November 1, 2022, Tuesday
Bonifacio Day November 30, 2022, Wednesday
Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary December 8, 2022, Sunday
Christmas Day December 25, 2022, Sunday
Rizal Day December 30, 2022, Friday
New Year's Day January 1, 2023, Sunday
Chinese New Year January 22, 2023, Sunday
EDSA People Power Anniversary Feb 25, 2023, Saturday
Maundy Thursday April 6, 2023, Thursday
Good Friday April 7, 2023, Friday
Black Saturday April 8, 2023, Saturday
Araw ng Kagitingan April 9, 2023, Sunday
Eid’l Fitr (Tentative date) April 22, 2023, Saturday
Labor day May 1, 2023, Monday
Independence Day June 12, 2023, Monday
Eidul Adha (Tentative date) June 28, 2023, Wednesday